APC Inaugurates Six Governors As Zonal Coordinators

By Sunday Etuka, Abuja

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has inaugurated six serving governors as its Zonal Coordinators.

They were inaugurated by the National Chairman of the Party, Dr. Abdullahi Umar Ganduje, on Wednesday at the Party’s National Secretariat, Abuja.

The six Governors were to among other things, promote harmony, consolidate and strengthen the Party towards achieving the Renewed Hope agenda of President Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

The Yobe State Governor, Hon. Mai Mala Buni is to coordinate the North East zone, while the Kaduna State Governor, Sen. Uba Sani will coordinate North West.

The Kwara State Governor, Abdulrahaman Abdulrazak is to coordinate the North Central, while the Imo State Governor, Hope Uzodinma will coordinate the South East.
The Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu was mandated to coordinate the South West, while the Cross River State Governor, Sen. Bassey Otu will coordinate the South South.

Previous articleKano Governor Subsidises Hajj Fare For 2,900 Intending Pilgrims
Next articleEaster: FG Declares Friday, Monday Public Holidays


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.