Tinubu Appoints Board Of Nigerian Christian Pilgrim Commission

President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of nine (9) qualified Nigerians to serve on the board of the Nigerian Christian Pilgrim Commission (NCPC).

Related Articles

The Special Adviser to the President on Media and Publicity, Chief Ajuri Ngelale in a statement on Wednesday gave their names to include:

1. Colonel Aloche Adole — Chairman

- Advertisement -

2. Dr. Stephen Adegbite — Secretary

3. Omowumi Olubunmi Ogunlola — Member, South West

4. Clement Alobu Nweke — Member, South East

5. Chief Prince Weli Wosu — Member, South South

6. Prof. Joseph Haruna Mamman — Member, North West

7. Dr. Toma Hamidu Ragnjiya — Member, North East

8. Dr. Simon Abu Samson Dolly — Member, North Central

9. Bishop Raphael Benjamin Nwankwo — Representative, Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN)

He said, the President charged the new appointees to consider their appointment as an opportunity to serve the nation and, as such, wholly commit themselves to the important purpose.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button