BBNaija Releases Details Of New Season 6 Housemates

Popular Nigerian reality TV show, Big Brother Naija has finally released the names and pictures of all the season 6 housemates.

This season of Big brother Naija consists of 20 housemates as usual. It includes 10 males and 10 females.

The names of the BBNaija season 6 housemates are; Ene, Nena, Vine, Ini, Peter, Dupeh, Chuke, Sugar Kay, Sanny, Berrie, Eselicious, Deolarh, El Tigre, Marrion, Tunde, Deejay, Empress Vee, Kelechi, Somto and Onyedikachi.

Popular Nigerian media personality, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu will also continue as the host of the Big Brother Naija Season 6 edition.

See the names below:


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by 💅|| BANKS (@bankybestowed)

Previous articleNigeria’s Wild Polio Virus-Free Status Not Under Threat, Says NPHCDA
Next article‘I’m Going To Try Zebra Crossing In Obalende’ – Johnny Drille Writes After Observing US Drivers

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.